COVID-19 Update: Learn how our team is keeping wellness and safety top of mind.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

The quality of our work & consistent feedback are super important to us.
As a customer, you will get an email survey to ensure you’re getting the service you want and deserve.

Clean Tu Casa LLC IconClean Tu Casa LLC

1745 Roswell Road Suite 1161, Marietta

4.9 73 reviews

  • Avatar Ruth Lucero ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I was very impressed with Clean Tu Casa. I called them to do a standard clean and they did a great job! I am glad because I was going to have guests over the next day and wanted the house to be fresh. They pay attention to all the details … More and got out all of the stains on the guest bathroom. I would recommend this company!
  • Avatar Robert Christian Belesario ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    The customer service is always on point, and the cleaners are amazing with how they operate. Vanessa and Victoria worked with me so well to make sure that my needs were met. I recommend this cleaning company for any of your cleaning needs! … More
  • Avatar Jerome & Diana Green ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    This was my first time, hiring a company to come and clean my home. It was an awesome experience. The cleaning lady that came was polite, thorough, and just simply put amazing. My house was left immaculate and smelling fantastic. The only … More problem is I know I want to hire them to come once a week.😓
    Love the service and would recommend to anyone!
  • Avatar Vanessa Alamo ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Clean Tu Casa has a great communication & notification system that provides plenty of updates regarding the service and time of arrival. The cleaning itself was really well done and the staff was very nice. 10/10 recommend!
  • Avatar Laura La Cagnina ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Wow. These 2 young ladies jammed. I had another company come a week before and they did a horrible job and broke the metal hinges on my vanity mirror. Heather and Arlette made everything a priority. The house looks like new. They especially … More made my hardwood floors shine. The office communicated with me frequently and communicated my needs to their staff. Thank you again.
  • Avatar Ms. D VinelyBlessed ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Not only have I used Clean Tu Casa for my own personal cleaning needs, I am a former Full-time employee who now works for Clean Tu Casa as an Independent Contractor on an as needed basis. Clean Tu Casa is a very fun and loving place to … More work for. The Owner Vanessa Higgins and Staff are very Respectful, Courteous and Helpful. Vanessa continues to find ways for us to improve our quality of work through training, seminars and hands-on material. I Highly recommend Clean Tu Casa to Friends, Family and Businesses.
  • Avatar Jack ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We hired Clean Tu Casa to clean our office after receiving quotes and impeccable customer service from Vanessa. Shortly after signing up for their services, Ruby was assigned to clean for us. Ruby showed up on time, did a very thorough … More and great job, and is just as sweet as pie. I am very pleased with my service thus far from Clean Tu Casa - I highly recommend them!!

0%
Customer Satisfaction
from 262 reviews
78.2%
18.3%
3.4%
0%
0%
Nov 11, 2020
My house looks absolutely spectacular! Thank you!
Nov 3, 2020
Very happy happy
Oct 7, 2020
Ruby is very focused and detail oriented.
Oct 14, 2020
As always Ruby went above and beyond. I am truly grateful for this service.
Oct 7, 2020
Lupe and Clean tu casa in general, is fantastic! She takes care of everything, the house is so clean and beautiful! It’s so nice to come back home and enjoy a clean and tidy place.
Oct 12, 2020
If you need a cleaning company that will leave your home sparkling, at an affordable rate, with excellent customer service, and a sincere customized approach to your needs, Clean Tu Casa is it!
Apr 28, 2020
Ruby always does a fabulous job!!!
Mar 16, 2020
Thank you Clean Tu Casa / Bre...you continue to sparkle & shine (like always)!

LET'S TALK

Serving Metro Atlanta Georgia

Main office in East Cobb Marietta:
404.382.0470
info@cleantucasa.com

OFFICE HOURS: 8:30am - 5:30pm ET

We currently serve the following areas
of Metro Atlanta, Georgia:​

  • Beltline area
  • Brookhaven
  • Buckhead
  • Downtown Atlanta
  • Dunwoody
  • ​East Cobb
  • Marietta
  • Midtown Atlanta
  • Roswell​
  • Sandy Springs​
HOW CAN WE HELP?
Please fill out the 'Free Quote' form to begin the conversation. We'll contact you within 24hrs or call us at 404-382-0470 for quick assistance. Gracias!
Established 2017 | Clean Tu Casa LLC I 404.382.0470 info@cleantucasa.com I Proudly serving the Metro Atlanta Area
© 2021 – 2022 by Clean Tu Casa LLC I All Rights Reserved.Sitemap
REQUEST A QUOTE
404.382.0470
cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram